» » Unitopia - Artificial

Descargar Unitopia - Artificial

Descargar Unitopia - Artificial
Prog Rock
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Prog Rock
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1251 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1879 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1619 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak

Lista de canciones

1Artificial World5:42
3This Time, I Think We Got It Right3:51
4Gone In The Blink Of An Eye5:49
6What Kind Of World ?9:36
7Rule Of 3’s4:10
8Not Human Anymore5:22
9The Power Of 31:22
10 Artificial Suite
12Relative To Me3:01
13Nothing Lasts Forever5:31
14 Relative World (Bonus Tracks)
15The Great Reward4:57


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
IOMCD 328, 0523-2Unitopia Artificial ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 328, 0523-2US2010
IOMCD 328, 0505232Unitopia Artificial ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 328, 0505232Germany2010
IOMCD 328, 0505232Unitopia Artificial ‎(CD, Album)Inside Out Music, Inside Out MusicIOMCD 328, 0505232Russia2010
IOMCD 328, 0505232Unitopia Artificial ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Inside Out Music , Inside Out Music IOMCD 328, 0505232Russia2010
IOMLTDCD 328, 0505238Unitopia Artificial ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Unofficial, Dig)Inside Out Music , Inside Out Music IOMLTDCD 328, 0505238Russia2010


  • Bass [Fretless And Fretted Basses, Upright Acoustic Bass]Shaun Duncan
  • DrumsJamie Jones
  • Guitar [Electric And Acoustic Guitars], Mandolin, Backing VocalsMatt Williams
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals, Guitar [Acoustic Guitar]Sean Timms
  • Percussion, Marimba, Glockenspiel, Vibraphone, Xylophone, Balafon, Congas, Djembe, Bongos [And Many More...]Tim Irrgang
  • ProducerMark Trueack, Sean Timms
  • Saxophone [Soprano And Tenor Sax]Peter Raidel
  • Vocals [Lead And Backing Vocals]Mark Trueack
  • Written-ByTrueack, Timms

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 5 052205 052389
  • Barcode (String): 5052205052389
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LB47
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0795
  • Matrix / Runout: [arvato logo] 54088656/0505238 21
  • Label Code: LC 06975


  • Record Company – Century Media Records Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Inside Out Music
  • Copyright (c) – Century Media Records Ltd.



This is the first in a series of 'making of' videos documenting the creation of Unitopia's next album 'Artificial'. It features Mark Trueack singing began when a mutual friend introduced Trueack and Timms after realizing the two had similar musical tastes. In late 1996, the duo began work on a track which was to become Take Good Care and a songwriting partnership developed that led to the band's debut album More Than a Dream, which included contributions from conductorarranger Timothy Sexton and the Adelaide Art Orchestra, Pat Schirippa, Constantine Delo, Bradley Polain and Ian 'Polly' Politis. The album was independently launched in October 2005 to a sell out audience at The Cavern Club, Adelaide. With this new lineup Unitopia released their third album Artificial in 2010. Progressive Rock Unitopia. 乐队列表 Progressive Rock Unitopia Artificial. Add an audio file. Band Name Unitopia. Artificial World. Nothing Lasts Forever. Not Human Anymore. Artificial is a music studio album recording by UNITOPIA Crossover ProgProgressive Rock released in 2010 on cd, lp, vinyl andor cassette. Suffocation 1:40 2. Artificial World 5:42 3. Nothing Last Forever 5:31 4. Not Human Anymore 5:22 5. Tesla 13:21 6. Reflections 3:18 7. The Power Of 3 1:22 8. Rule Of 3's 4:10 9. Gone In A Blink Of An Eye 5:49 10. The Great Reward 6:38. Album 2012 13 Songs. Rock , 2012. Artificial, 2012. Suffocation, 01:40. Artificial World, 05:42. Unitopia - Artificial 2010. To favorites 8 Download album. Listen album. Progressive Rock. Songs in album Unitopia - Artificial 2010. Unitopia - Suffocation. Unitopia - Artificial World. Unitopia - Nothing Lasts Forever. Unitopia - Not Human Anymore. Unitopia - Tesla. Unitopia - Reflections. Unitopia - The Power of 3. Unitopia - Rule of 3's. Listen free to Unitopia Artificial Suffocation, Artificial World and more. 13 tracks 68:51. Released 2010. Artificial Tracklist. Suffocation Lyrics. Artificial World Lyrics. Nothing Lasts Forever Lyrics