Descargar Thor - Decay

Descargar Thor - Decay
Dub Techno, Deep Techno, Techno
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Dub Techno, Deep Techno, Techno
  • Fecha de publicación:
    12 Mar 2018
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2929 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2592 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2878 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    Vinyl, 12", EP, Limited Edition, Stereo, 180gram - Marbled Grey Vinyl

Lista de canciones

1Insanity Dub7:15
2Rusty Flashback7:39
3Garden Of Corrosion6:00
4Pepper Jones8:00



4 tracks 28:41. Released: Apr 2020. Label: Thule Records. Thule Records. ThOr - Decay THL024. This playlist has no tracks yet. Current track: B2 - ThOr - Pepper JonesB2 - ThOr - Pepper Jones. There was a problem playing this track. Total Decay by The Soft Moon, released 31 October 2011 1. Repetition 2. Alive 3. Total Decay 4. Visions Follow up to The Soft Moons critically acclaimed self-titled LP The Soft Moons impressive, immersive self-titled debut appeared courtesy of Captured Tracks at the end of 2010 a time when folks were more concerned with Holidays than post-apocalyptic industrial-pop so it managed to escape some of the best of lists it shouldve haunted. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 7 USD or more. Total Decay CD EP. Compact Disc CD Digital Album. Decay - EP. Techno Decay is the fifth studio LP by Hypnogaja. The project's first single, The March, spawned a music video directed by ASC Award-winning cinematographer, Nelson Cragg. During their tour in support of the album, Hypnogaja appeared on the debut episode of Stripped Down Live hosted by Tears For Fears' Curt Smith and performed a showcase slot at South by Southwest. The Rut. 2020 сингл. 2020 Original Mix. T1, T2. Thor Angelic Woe The Angel Of Death. What Do You See. 2019 сингл. Paper Right. Hammer of Justice. Band : Rotting Obscene Album : Depths Of Decay Genre : Death Metal Techni. Band : Rotting Obscene Album : Depths Of Decay Genre : Death Metal Technical Death Metal Year : 2016 Tracks : 1. Audient Void 2. Cataclysmic Advent 4:23 3. Depths Of Decay 8:46 4