» » The Tryptics , Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz - Abrazos 2011

Descargar The Tryptics , Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz - Abrazos 2011

Descargar The Tryptics , Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz - Abrazos 2011
Pop Rock, Dance-pop
  • Artista:
    The Tryptics , Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz
  • Título:
    Abrazos 2011
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Pop Rock, Dance-pop
  • Fecha de publicación:
    19 Dec 2011
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1582 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2633 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2451 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    3 × File, AAC, Single, 256 kbps

Lista de canciones

1The Tryptics Hologram
Written-By – Charles Preston
2Pete MrozWe'll Rise Above
Featuring [Feat.] – Eleanor DubinskyWritten-By – Pete Mroz
3Sun VoyageDream World
Written-By – Shawn Tallard


As presented on the iTunes download page:

℗ 2011 Various Artists

Códigos de barras

  • Other (iTunes ID): id773121119


We'll Rise Above feat. Eleanor Dubinsky - The Tryptics, Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Listen free to The Tryptics Abrazos 2011 Hologram, Dream World and more. 3 tracks 11:26. Abrazos 2011. Get album. 19 December 2011. Do you know any background info about this album Start the wiki. Dream World. Sun Voyage. Pete Mroz. 3 Songs, 11 Minutes. Released December 19, 2011. 2011 Various Artists. See Friends Who Have Listened to This. Get Started. United States. Pete Mroz: все альбомы, включая The Silence in Between , Land of Oz - EP , We'll Rise Above и другие. The Tryptics, Sun Voyage & Pete Mroz. Пользовательское соглашение. The Tryptics, Sun Voyage, Pete Mroz 19-12-2011. Total duration:11 min. The Tryptics. Pop - General. Album of various artist with all proceeds going toward Breast Cancer Research. Speaks to the surrealism of unrequited love, and the vulnerability we have similar to waterfalls giving selflessly and trees shedding tears for giving something they once held dear. Describes that connection will eventually come for all of us when the lights go dim and planets swim. Story Behind the Song. Sun Voyage: Butterfly Wings, May As Well Be Me, One More Nightfall и другие песни. Firework 2013. Various artists. Voyage is the debut studio album by Swedish synth-pop duo The Sound of Arrows, released in the United Kingdom on 7 November 2011. It was preceded by the release of the singles Nova on 25 April 2011 and Magic on 1 August 2011. A free remix version of the album was released in 2012. The album was released as a double 12 vinyl in 2016. Krystina Nellisi of Drowned in Sound said In opener 'Into The Clouds' a keyboard organ mode announcing their arrival into The World of Pop, the first line is filled. The Tryptics is an indie rock duo based in Brooklyn, NY. Combining heavy rhythms, rock electronica and enchanting vocal melodies. See actions taken by the people who manage and post content. Page created 28 October 2008