» » The Rootsman - New Testament

Descargar The Rootsman - New Testament

Descargar The Rootsman - New Testament
  • Artista:
    The Rootsman
  • Título:
    New Testament
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
  • Fecha de publicación:
    30 Aug 2002
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1444 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1156 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2626 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    2 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition

Lista de canciones

1Action Alone (Instrumental Version)
2Shelter From The Storm
Featuring – Earl Sixteen
3Thinking Back In Time
Featuring – Sandeeno
4Rocky Road
Featuring – Cudjoe Banton
5Let's Be Friends
Featuring – Determine
6Walk And Talk
Featuring – U Brown
7Action Alone
Featuring – Bongo Chilli
Featuring – Bobby Blue
9Live Forever (Instrumental Version)
10Live Forever
Featuring – Daddy Freddy
11Shelter From The Storm (Instrumental Version)
12Rocky Road (Instrumental Version)
13Let's Be Friends (Instrumental Version)


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
Meteosound 006The Rootsman New Testament ‎(CD, Album)MeteosoundMeteosound 006Germany2002
BASSCD010The Rootsman New Testament ‎(CD, Album)HammerbassBASSCD010France2002
33406-2The Rootsman New Testament ‎(CD, Album, RE)EFA33406-2Germany2002


Limited to 1000 copies.
Exclusive instrumental cuts.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 718753340617
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 10846



New Testament by The Rootsman, released 16 September 2016 1. Faith featuring Dayjah 2. Thinking Back In Time featuring Sandeeno 3. Rocky Road featuring Cudjoe Banton 4. Shelter From The Storm featuring Earl Sixteen 5. Earth Rightful Ruler featuring Fowlie Don 6. Walk And Talk featuring U Brown 7. Live Forever featuring Daddy Freddy 8. Let's Be Friends featuring Determine 9. Higher Place featuring Mike Brooks 10. Joy And Sorrow featuring Jah Mason 11. Sort Me Out featuring Winston McAnuff 12. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. New Testament 2002. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Daddy Freddy , Jah Mason and others. Songs in album New Testament 2002. The Rootsman ft. Dayjah - Faith. Sandeeno - Thinking Back In Time. Cudjoe Banton - Rocky Road. Earl Sixteen - Shelter From The Storm. Fowlie Don - Earth Rightful Ruler. U Brown - Walk And Talk. Daddy Freddy ft. The Rootsman - Live Forever. Testament is the fifth studio album by English-Canadian girl group All Saints. It was released on 27 July 2018 through AS Recordings, the group's independent record label. The album was preceded by the release of the singles Love Lasts Forever and After All. Покупка The Rootsman - New Testament - Meteosound - CD, Album - Meteosound 006, включает Faith, Thinking Back In Time, Rocky Road, Shelter From The Storm, Earth Rightful Ruler, Walk And Talk, Live Forever, Let's Be Friends, Higher Place, Joy And Sorrow, Sort Me Out, Action Alone, Love. Listen full album. View all The Rootsman albums. New Testament. The Rootsman. 13 tracks. Released in New Testament. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The New Testament. Исполнитель: Various artists. 2019 rock. Features Song Lyrics for The Rootsman's New Testament album. The Rootsman - New Testament Album Lyrics. Higher Place feat. Mike Brooks Lyrics. The Rootsman Lyrics provided by . Do you like this album . Album starts at BPM, ends at BPM 0, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Meteosoundselect cuts. New Testament - The Rootsman. Rating Required. Select Rating 1 star worst 2 stars 3 stars average 4 stars 5 stars best. Email Required. Review Subject Required. Rootsman Vibrations At King Jammys 4cd Box Set - King Jammys. MSRP: . Was: Now: . NEW KINGSTON. In The Streets Enhanced Cd - New Kingston