» » Tangerine Dream - Rubycon / Stratosfear

Descargar Tangerine Dream - Rubycon / Stratosfear

Descargar Tangerine Dream - Rubycon / Stratosfear
  • Artista:
    Tangerine Dream
  • Título:
    Rubycon / Stratosfear
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
  • País:
    Saudi Arabia
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2422 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1361 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1936 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    Cassette, Album, Compilation, Unofficial Release

Lista de canciones

2The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades
33am At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee
4 Rubycon
5Rubycon Part I
6 Stratosfear
7Invisible Limits
8Rubycon Part II


Tangerine Dream: Stratosfear The Classic Extension - Продолжительность: - Tangerine Dream. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Stratosfear is the eighth major release and seventh studio album by the German group Tangerine Dream. The LP reached in the UK, in a 4-week chart run, and eventually reached silver status for selling in excess of 60,000 copies 100,000. Nick Mason of Pink Floyd did the original mix of Stratosfear in April 1976 at Hansa by the Wall. Due to disputes between Tangerine Dream and Virgin, this mix was abandoned. Stratosfear '95 - Tangerine Dream. Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear 1976. To favorites 14 Download album. Listen album. Electronic Ambient Space Rock. Tangerine Dream. Songs in album Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear 1976. Tangerine Dream - Stratosfear. Tangerine Dream - The Big Sleep In Search Of Hades. Tangerine Dream - 3 AM At The Border Of The Marsh From Okefenokee. Tangerine Dream - Invisible Limits. Stratosfear, the last Tangerine Dream album by the great BaumannFrankeFroese threesome, shows the group's desire to advance past their stellar recent material and stake out a new musical direction while others were still attempting to come to grips with Phaedra and Rubycon. The album accomplishes its mission with the addition of guitar six- and 12-string, grand piano, harpsichord, and mouth organ to the usual battery of moogs, Mellotrons, and e-pianos. The organic instruments take more of a textural role, embellishing the effects instead of working their own melodic conventions. Second album, Alpha Centauri, saw the addition of long-standing member Christopher Franke replacing Schulze, while Peter Baumann would come aboard for Zeit. Although unissued until the mid-1980s, Green Desert was recorded in 1973. The core of Froese, Franke and Baumann would sign to Virgin Records in 1973, and the subsequent release Phaedra would cement their style for years to come. Listen free to Tangerine Dream Rubycon Rubycon Part One - 1995 - Remaster, Rubycon Part Two - 1995 - Remaster. 2 tracks 34:48. Rubycon, Part One 17:18 2. Rubycon, Part Two 17:35 Total running time 34:53 The title Rubycon relates to a story about Julius Caesar crossing the river Rubycon in 49 BC. He did it for all or nothing, running into an unstoppable war. Tangerine Dream entered the Manor Studio again in 1975 to record an album on which they developed a new kind of electronic rhythm. Rubycon featured much the same instrumentation as Phaedra. It also showed a certain distance to mainstream rock, in that it was a . Tangerine Dream Format: Audio CD. I kept buying Tangerine Dream albums and was always dissatisfied. Then I took a chance on Stratosfear. Right away I liked it. I still have a soft spot for 'Rubycon' and 'Phaedra', but this album is of equal quality in my opinion. It is also by far the most accessible album of theirs up to this point and serves as the best introduction into the Tangerine Dreams brilliant 70's period. Of note is that while this is certainly an electronic album, there are so many other 'acoustic' instruments thrown into the mix for extra texture. Tangerine Dream is a German electronic music band founded in 1967 by Edgar Froese. The group has seen many personnel changes over the years, with Froese having been the only continuous member until his death in January 2015. The best-known lineup of the group was its mid-'70s trio of Froese, Christopher Franke, and Peter Baumann. In 1979, Johannes Schmoelling replaced Baumann. Since Froese's death in 2015, the group has been under the leadership of Thorsten Quaeschning