» » Snakepiss - Conduit

Descargar Snakepiss - Conduit

Descargar Snakepiss - Conduit
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
  • Fecha de publicación:
    16 Feb 2019
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1200 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2745 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1953 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    8 × File, MP3, Album, Stereo, 320

Lista de canciones

1Crooked Cops (Cops)3:19
3Hanged Amongst The Clouds4:42
5Owen Hart (Let It Rain)6:11
6Adaptive Tension4:11
7Crumbling Beauty1:23
8Rising Tide3:18


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
SCAPE-089Snakepiss Conduit ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd)No Problema TapesSCAPE-089Chile2019


  • ArtworkNO DEATH
  • Composed BySnakepiss (tracks: 1-8)


Скачать Snakepiss - Conduit. Также послушайте: Snakepiss. Hell Shit. Комментарии 0. Тип релиза - любой - Album Single Compilation Radioshow EP LP. Listen free to Snakepiss Conduit Rising Tide, crooked cops cops and more. 8 tracks 28:44. Disc IDs. Cover Art 1. Additional details. Type: Album. Packaging: None. Status: Official. Language: English. Album 2019 8 Songs. More By Snakepiss. See Shit - Snakepiss. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Snakepiss. 2018 electronic. Knives - Snakepiss. The Conduit is the eighth studio album by the rock artist Jarboe. It was released in 2005 on Atavistic Records. All lyrics are written by Joshua Fraser. Adapted from The Conduit liner notes. Jarboe lead vocals, piano, organ, engineering, mixing. Nic Le Ban guitar. Production and additional personnel. Chris Griffin mastering. Conduit by Snakepiss, released 16 February 2019 1. Rising Tide 2. Dahmereffekt 3. Crooked Cops Cops 4. With its new and latest album out now on No Problema Tapes: Conduit, Snakepiss makes clear that the experimentation of his music continues and is what comes to deliver to the audience of No Problema. Presenting what it is, to the date in which these words are written, the greatest work that the artist delivers, today comes to leave its mark in No Problema with the album of eight songs with melodic and dark thematic but that maintain the essence as length of the release