» » ReVamp - ReVamp

Descargar ReVamp - ReVamp

Descargar ReVamp - ReVamp
Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Heavy Metal, Symphonic Rock
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2384 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1542 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1143 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album, Limited Edition, Digipak

Lista de canciones

1In Sickness 'till Death Do Us Part: Disdain
Guest, Vocals – Speed
2The Trial Of Monsters4:20
4In Sickness 'till Death Do Us Part: Disgraced3:28
5No Honey For The Damned3:56
7Sweet Curse
Guest, Vocals – Russel Allen
8Here's My Hell
Guest, Vocals – George Oosthoek
9Under My Skin4:07
10Fast Forward3:56
11Head Up High3:32
12Kill Me With Silence3:57
13I Lost Myself3:30
14In Sickness 'till Death Do Us Part: All Goodbyes Are Said3:32


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 2575-2, 27361 25752ReVamp ReVamp ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2575-2, 27361 25752Germany2010
SR0560-0ReVamp ReVamp ‎(CD, Album)Scarecrow Records SR0560-0Mexico2010
IROND CD10-1707ReVamp ReVamp ‎(CD, Album)IrondIROND CD10-1707Russia2010
NB 2575-2, 2575-2ReVamp ReVamp ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 2575-2, 2575-2US2010
noneReVamp ReVamp ‎(CDr, Album, Num, Promo)Nuclear BlastnoneGermany2010


  • Alto VocalsAnnette Vermeulen
  • Arranged By [Strings & Choir Arrangements]Joost van den Broek
  • Art DirectionFloor Jansen
  • ArtworkNI Concept & Design
  • Baritone VocalsGijs Klunder
  • CelloDavid Faber
  • ChoirThe PA Dam Choir
  • Co-producerArno Krabman
  • DrumsKoen Herfst
  • Executive-ProducerFloor Jansen
  • Grand PianoJoost van den Broek
  • Guitar, BassWaldemar Sorychta
  • KeyboardsJoost van den Broek
  • Keyboards, Synth, Programmed ByJoost van den Broek
  • Lyrics ByFloor Jansen
  • Mastered ByDarius Van Helfteren
  • Mixed ByArno Krabman
  • Mixed By [Co-mixed]Joost van den Broek
  • Other [Make-up] – Lida van Straaten
  • Photography ByNI Concept & Design
  • ProducerJoost van den Broek
  • Recorded By [Drums]Dennis Koehne, Waldemar Sorychta
  • Recorded By [Grand Piano]Mendel Pool
  • Recorded By [Guitars & Bass]Waldemar Sorychta
  • Recorded By [Keyboards, Synth, Programmed By]Joost van den Broek
  • Recorded By [Strings]Joost van den Broek
  • Recorded By [Vocals & Choir]Arno Krabman
  • Soprano VocalsAnnemieke Klinkenberg-Nuijten
  • Tenor VocalsDaan Verlaan
  • ViolaMark Mulder
  • ViolinBen Mathot, Judith van Driel
  • VocalsFloor Jansen
  • Written-ByFloor Jansen, Joost van den Broek, Waldemar Sorychta


Track 14 is a bonus track.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 7 27361 25750 7
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR77
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UGAB
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP01146 NB2575-0DLT 01 OMM Technicolor
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027


  • Distributed By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Nuclear Blast GmbH
  • Recorded At – Graveland Studio
  • Recorded At – The Juicy Studio
  • Recorded At – Excess Studios
  • Recorded At – E-Sound Studio
  • Mixed At – Graveland Studio
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP01146



ReVamp is the self-titled 2010 debut by Dutch progressive metal act ReVamp. The album was released in Sweden and Finland on 26 May 2010, in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Belgium, Italy and Spain on the 28 May 2010, and the rest of Europe on 31 May 2010. It was released in United States on 27 July 2010. The album is the first release by lead singer Floor Jansen since her previous band After Forever's self-titled album of 2007. ReVamp - ReVamp. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The official page Brand new CD WILD CARD, OUT NOW via Nuclear Blast Records Order at . If you are wondering what we are doing and have been doing, here is a little update: Jord and Henk are about to release their CD with The Blackest Grey - Jord is also working on an album with My Propane - Ruben is composing and working on different kind of projects - . We thank you for your passion, your love and devotion and your great support . ReVamp Wild Card 2013 Songs: Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: On The Sideline Anatomy Of A Nervous Breakdown: The Limbic System Card. Album 2010 14 Songs. More By ReVamp. See by ReVamp. songs count. All17 Album2 Single1 Compilation9. Unofficial Compilation5. Age Of Power. Listen to music from ReVamp like Sweet Curse, Here's My Hell & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from ReVamp. ReVamp is a dutch symphonic metal metal band lead by After Forever ex-vocalist Floor Jansen, and was formed after the break-up of the band in 2009 in Limburg, Netherlands. Its current lineup consists of Floor Jansen as singer, Ruben Wijga on the keyboards, Jord Otto on the guitars and occasi read more. ReVamp discography main. Wild Card 2013. ReVamp discography all. The Anatomy of a Nervous Breakdown: On the Sideline 2013. Released 2010. ReVamp Tracklist. Here's My Hell Lyrics