» » Raske Penge - Indtil Nu

Descargar Raske Penge - Indtil Nu

Descargar Raske Penge - Indtil Nu
Dancehall, Reggae, Jungle, Ragga HipHop, Hip Hop
  • Artista:
    Raske Penge
  • Título:
    Indtil Nu
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Dancehall, Reggae, Jungle, Ragga HipHop, Hip Hop
  • Fecha de publicación:
    Dec 2015
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2953 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1101 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1065 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    3 × Vinyl, LP, Album, Etched, Repress

Lista de canciones

1Stået Af
Featuring – Klumben
Featuring – Klumben
6En Af Os
7Hold Ud
Featuring – Topgunn
Featuring – Klumben
9Ingen Udvej
10Hvem Ved?
13På Beløbet
Featuring – Topgunn
15Ik Stol På Dem
Featuring – Højer Øye
16Blæst Igen
Featuring – Højer Øye
17Timerne Går
Featuring – Natasja
18Original Bang Ding
19Tabernes Planet
20Faxe Kondi
Featuring – Klumben
21Bor Her
Featuring – Topgunn
23Ssh! (Racker Op)
Featuring – Topgunn


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RASP006Raske Penge Indtil Nu ‎(3xLP, Album, Etch)Raske PladerRASP006Denmark2015


  • Alto SaxophoneAnna Rasmussen (tracks: D1)
  • Arranged ByMorten McCoy (tracks: B4)
  • Backing VocalsIsabelle Benzija (tracks: D4), Johanne Algren (tracks: D4), Justin Benzija (tracks: D4), Morten McCoy (tracks: A3, C2, D1, F3), Pharfar (tracks: F2), Rasta Records (tracks: D4), Topgunn (tracks: C3)
  • BassJonathan Bremer (tracks: D1)
  • Cover, Design [labels, inner sleeves & booklet], Artwork, DesignMarten Maniitsoq
  • Design [gatefold inside & vinyl etchings], Artwork, CoverYaqup Oxbjr
  • DrumsAdam Jørgensen (tracks: D1)
  • EffectsMorten McCoy (tracks: B4), Topgunn (tracks: B4, E4)
  • EngineerMartin Birket-Smith (tracks: C1)
  • Executive-Producer2000F
  • GuitarDaniel Plon (tracks: C4, D1), Klumben (tracks: C4)
  • KeyboardsDani Sanjoto (tracks: D2), Morten McCoy (tracks: B4, C4, D1)
  • Lyrics ByHøjer Øye (tracks: A4, B3), Klumben (tracks: C4, E1, F1, F3), Natasja Saad (tracks: C1), Raske Penge, Topgunn (tracks: B2, D3)
  • Mastered ByAnders Schumann (tracks: C2, C4, D3), Bjørn Winnem (tracks: A4), DJ Hvad (tracks: B4), Jason Goz (tracks: A2, A3, B1, B3, C1, C3, D2, E1, E2, E4-F2, F4), Joel Krozer (tracks: B2), Nikolaj Vinten (tracks: D1, D4), Teis Frandsen (tracks: E3)
  • Mastered By [Analogue master for vinyl], Remastered ByJason Goz
  • Mixed ByAnders Schumann (tracks: C4, D3), 2000F (tracks: A2-A4, B1, B3-C1, C3-D1, D4, E2, E4, F1, F3, F4), Ezi Cut (tracks: D2), Joel Krozer (tracks: B2), Maffi (tracks: E1), Morten McCoy (tracks: D4), Pharfar (tracks: F2), Pilfinger (tracks: F2), Topgunn (tracks: C2, C3, E2-E4)
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByVivid (tracks: A1)
  • PercussionAdam Jørgensen (tracks: D1)
  • Photography ByARA Foto, Bjarke Ahlstrand, Frederik Emil Høyer-Christensen, Johanne Fick, Mathias Theisen, Mathias Wind, Natalia Poltoratzky, Pato Siebenhaar, Raske Penge, Territorium, Theis Mortensen, Topgunn
  • Photography By [wet plate collodion], Photography, Photography ByDavid Gillianders
  • ProducerBenny Jamz (tracks: A2, A4), 2000F (tracks: B3, C1), Disrupt (tracks: B1), Ezi Cut (tracks: D2), Klumben (tracks: A3, C4, F1, F3), Maffi (tracks: B1, F4), Morten McCoy (tracks: A3, C2, D1), O.B.F. (tracks: B4), Pato Siebenhaar (tracks: D4, E4), Pharfar (tracks: F2), Pilfinger (tracks: F2), Raske Penge (tracks: B1, D4, F3, F4), Topgunn (tracks: B2, C1-C3, D3, E1-E3)
  • Producer, Recorded ByReza (tracks: A1)
  • Recorded ByBenny Jamz (tracks: A4), 2000F (tracks: D1), Ezi Cut (tracks: D2), Klumben (tracks: A3, C4, F1, F3), Markus Støvring (tracks: B1, F4), Morten McCoy (tracks: B4, D1), Pato Siebenhaar (tracks: D4), Pharfar (tracks: C1, F2), Raske Penge (tracks: A2, D4), Topgunn (tracks: B2, C1-C3, D3, E1-E4)
  • ScratchesRaske Penge (tracks: D4)
  • SpeechDJ Hvad (tracks: C2)
  • SynthesizerMorten McCoy (tracks: C3)
  • Tenor SaxophoneSteve Borth II (tracks: D1)
  • TromboneLaurits Qwist Bilén (tracks: D1)
  • Voice [Intro, Speech]Kusse Kurt (tracks: E2)


Second pressing. Raske Penge is written with a different color on the cover compared to the first pressing.

Comes with lyrics printed on inner sleeves and a 28 page photo booklet. Comes with a download code and a sticker.

Sides A, C and F features artistic etchings in the dead wax by Yaqub Oxbjr.




All Albums of Raske Penge . Website image policy. Rockol only uses images and photos made available for promotional purposes for press use by record companies, artist managements and p. Said images are used to exert a right to report and a finality of the criticism, in a degraded mode compliant to copyright laws, and exclusively inclosed in our own informative content. Only non-exclusive images addressed to newspaper use and, in general, copyright-free are accepted. Intel NUC NUC5i5RYH. by smoczek Aug 8 2015. NUC5i5RYH - HWiNFO - Windows 8. NUC5i5RYH - HWiNFO - Windows 7. Listen free to Raske Penge Indtil Nu Stået Af, Ingen Udvej and more. 22 tracks . Filter Discography By. Albums All. Intel NUC is a small form factor PC with a tiny footprint. Short for Next Unit of Computing, Intel NUC say it like luck or truck puts full-sized PC power in the palm of your hand. Get your Intel NUC exactly the way you need it. Choose from ready-to-run Intel NUC mini PCs, barebones Intel NUC kits for building your own, and Intel NUC boards for custom applications. You may compare a maximum of four products at a time. Indtil Nu, 2015. Raske Penge. Stået Af, 04:20. Ingen Udvej, 04:38. Gorilla, 05:01. Tabernes Planet, 04:23. Klubben, 03:11. Blæst Igen, 05:54. From forthcoming Klumben & Raske Penge album. Raske Plader 2019. Album starts at 74BPM, ends at 178BPM 104, with tempos within the 71-179BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Independent dancehall artist singing in Danish. 3x platinum selling. Award winning performer. Indtil Nu. Hvem Ved