» » Prince Rama - Shadow Temple

Descargar Prince Rama - Shadow Temple

Descargar Prince Rama - Shadow Temple
Tribal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
  • Artista:
    Prince Rama
  • Título:
    Shadow Temple
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Tribal, Psychedelic Rock, Experimental
  • Fecha de publicación:
    14 Sep 2010
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2995 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1955 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1029 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album

Lista de canciones

2Storm Worship1:22
4Satt Nam3:54
5Om Namo Shivaya4:47
6Om Mane Padme Hum4:02
7Lightening Fossil3:56


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
PAW34Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(LP, Album)Paw TracksPAW34US2010
PAW 34(adv)Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Paw TracksPAW 34(adv)US2010
PAW34Prince Rama Shadow Temple ‎(CD, Album)Paw TracksPAW34US2010


  • Arranged ByPrince Rama
  • Artwork By – Prince Rama
  • Composed By [Songs Conceived By]Taraka Larson
  • Mastered ByPaul Gold
  • Mixed ByDeakin, Rusty Santos
  • Recorded ByAvey Tare, Deakin, Kellzo
  • Vocals, Drums, PercussionNimai Larson
  • Vocals, Guitar, Autoharp, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Electronics [Drum Machine], PercussionTaraka Larson
  • Vocals, Synthesizer, Electronics [Drum Machine], PercussionMichael Collins


All songs conceived by Taraka Larson, except 'Om Mane Padme Hum', 'Om Namo Shivaya', and 'Raghupati', which are adapted from traditional indian chants. 'Thunderdrums' is an homage to Scott Fitzgerald.
Recorded by Kellzo in January 2010 at Kurt Vonnegut's Grandson's House and by Deakin and Avey Tare in April 2010 at The Good House.
Mastered By Paul Gold at Salt Mastering.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode: 9 332727 018114



Shadow Temple by Prince Rama, released 14 September 2010 1. Om Mane Padme Hum 2. Om Namo Shivaya 3. Thunderdrums 4. Storm Worship 5. Lightning Fossil 6. Mythras 7. Satt Nam 8. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. Album 2010 8 Songs. Shadow Temple. Prince Rama. Musically, Prince Rama - sisters Tanaka and Nimai Larson, and Michael Collins - are inspired to create tribal psychedelia by borrowing a chapter from Amon Düül II's hypnospheric playbook. Driven by loads and loads of drums and percussion instruments, whacked-out synths, and the occasional snaky electric guitar, these eight tracks carry within them the ability to shift brain waves en masse and transport the listener somewhere else. Listen free to Prince Rama Shadow Temple Om Mane Padme Hum, Om Namo Shivaya and more. 8 tracks 34:24. IDOL Distribution, WMG от лица компании Carpark Records BMI - Broadcast Music Inc. и другие авторские общества 1. Shadow Temple is physical music that evokes the spirit world it rocks, but it soars too creating a soundtrack for some kind of apocalypse. Read full review. Shadow Temple, 2010. Om Mane Padme Hum, 04:02. Om Namo Shivaya, 04:47. Prince Rama: Memorias, Dawn of Astronomy, Breaking the Kitsch Barrier и другие песни. Critic Score. Or consider a donation 492