» » Philippe Robrecht - Eiland

Descargar Philippe Robrecht - Eiland

Descargar Philippe Robrecht - Eiland
Smooth Jazz, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Reggae-Pop
  • Artista:
    Philippe Robrecht
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Smooth Jazz, Pop Rock, Soft Rock, Reggae-Pop
  • Fecha de publicación:
    01 Mar 2012
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1750 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1842 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1653 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    11 × File, AAC, Album, 256 kbps

Lista de canciones

1Philippe RobrechtDe Branding Komt2:14
2Philippe RobrechtGaan We Door3:21
3Luke MurrayOcean3:28
4Philippe RobrechtSporen3:12
5Philippe Robrecht'k Geef Je4:46
6Philippe RobrechtParels2:41
7Philippe RobrechtEiland2:50
8Philippe RobrechtGrafschrift3:21
9Philippe RobrechtMaakt Het Wat Uit2:43
10Philippe RobrechtOude Liefde3:22
11Philippe RobrechtVer Van Hier3:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
42331 CDPhilippe Robrecht Eiland ‎(CD, Album)HKM, Coast to Coast42331 CDBelgium2012


Track 11 is an English cover of 'Philippe Robrecht - Magie'

Códigos de barras

  • Other (iTunes ID): id505425263


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Hans Kusters Music NV



Album 2012 11 Songs. Eiland Philippe Robrecht. Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Eiland, including Maakt Het Wat Uit, Parels, Gaan We Door and many more. Buy the album for . Songs start at . Released: 1 Mar 2012. 2012 Hans Kusters Music nv. More By Philippe Robrecht. Listen free to Philippe Robrecht Eiland Maakt Het Wat Uit, Parels and more. 11 tracks 35:15. Philippe Robrecht. Eiland, 2012. Maakt Het Wat Uit, 02:43. Parels, 02:41. Gaan We Door, 03:21. Oude Liefde, 03:22. Grafschrift, 03:21. Eiland, 02:50. Sporen, 03:12. Liedjesschrijver-muzikant gitaren - bas. Albums MAGIE - HOOPVOL - VERTROUWEN - STORM - DWARSLIGGER - ROBRECHT - ROBRECHT LIVE - EILAND. zie filmpjes op YouTube wat muziekjes ook op myspace. Radio 2-productie-prijs Wim De Craene-prijs Goud met 'Magie'. Philippe Robrecht's Album Eiland. Listen to all tracks of Eiland for free. De Branding Komt - Philippe Robrecht. Ver Van Hier - Philippe Robrecht. k Geef Je - Philippe Robrecht. Ocean - Philippe Robrecht. Similar Artists. See which songs from which albums Philippe Robrecht played through the years. Philippe Robrecht Albums total. Browse Live. 2005 - 18 Pretty ThingsPhilippe DeBarge is an album recorded by the English rock band Pretty Things with French playboy Philippe DeBarge in September 1969, but not released until 2009. In 2017 it was re-issued under the name Rock St. Trop with new cover art and two bonus tracks. All songs written by Phil May and Wally Waller, except where indicated. Philippe DeBarge - Lead Vocals Tracks 1-12. Phil May Backing Vocals Tracks 1-12, Lead Vocals Track 13 only