» » Peter Fernandes - The New Me

Descargar Peter Fernandes - The New Me

Descargar Peter Fernandes - The New Me
  • Artista:
    Peter Fernandes
  • Título:
    The New Me
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1191 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2973 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1706 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CDr, Album

Lista de canciones

1Insertion Point5:20
2The New Me4:28
3Hello Means Goodbye2:34
4The New Wave6:15
5One Minute To Midnight1:07
6Dreams Come True6:38
8Nice Landing?6:39
10Intimate Relations7:49


  • FeaturingAaron Janik, Dave Weckl, Erik Linder, Johannes Zetterberg, Koby Williamson, Mackenzie Williamson, Ric Fierabracci, Rick Britto, Sean Packard, Travis Bliss, Trevor Kellum
  • Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Drum Programming [Programming], ProducerPeter Fernandes



Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 8 84501 59758 6
  • Barcode (Scanned): 884501597586


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Peter Fernandes
  • Copyright (c) – Peter Fernandes


The New Me - Peter Fernandes. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Songs in album Peter Fernandes - The New Me 2011. Peter Fernandes - One Minute To Midnight Intro. Peter Fernandes - The New Wave. Peter Fernandes - Twitch. Peter Fernandes - Casionometry. Peter Fernandes - The New Me. Peter Fernandes - Dreams Come True. Peter Fernandes - Insertion Point. Peter Fernandes - Intimate Relations. Peter Fernandes - Nice Landing. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin. You can buydownload a copy of the album and listen to samples here: Peter Fernandes The New Me jazz fusion Mackenzie Williamson Koby Williamson Aaron free to Peter Fernandes The New Me One Minute to Midnight Intro, The New Wave and more. 10 tracks 54:36. Peter Fernandes. One Minute to Midnight Intro, 01:07. The New Wave, 06:15. Twitch, 06:35. Casionometry, 07:10. Album 2011 10 Songs. The New Me. Jazz , Fernandes: School Bell Rings, Are You Sleeping, Two Hands и другие песни. The New Album: Previously Unreleased Songs from the Early Sixties or simply The New Album is an album by The Everly Brothers, released in 1977. It was originally released by the British division of Warner Bros. and re-issued in the U. by Collectors' Choice Music in 2005. It consists of previously unreleased tracks recorded by the Everlys for Warner Bros. in the 1960s. Empty Boxes, and Nancy's Minuet. Sporting a brand new set of chops, I wanted to do a trumpet feature that I could be proud of. At first, the tune didn't know whether it wanted to be a latin burner, or a more subtle bossa. In the end I think the two ideas ended up combining to make a great track The end fades out with a keyboard solo