Descargar OOMPH! - OOMPH!

Descargar OOMPH! - OOMPH!
EBM, Industrial
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    EBM, Industrial
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2867 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1096 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1929 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album, First Edition

Lista de canciones

1Under Pressure3:56
2Der Neue Gott5:57
3Der Neue Gott4:37
4Wir Leben3:20
5Mein Herz7:05
6Me Inside You4:13
8No Heart No Pain5:04
9Ich Bin Du6:10
11Purple Skin4:19


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MOFR 00204OOMPH! OOMPH! ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial)Monsters Of RockMOFR 00204Russia2002
FD-1020OOMPH! OOMPH! ‎(CD, Album)Futurist FD-1020US1992
NPR 829 VINYLOOMPH! OOMPH! ‎(2xLP, Album, RE)Napalm RecordsNPR 829 VINYLEurope2019
MYNCD019OOMPH! OOMPH! ‎(CD, Album, RE)Soyuz Music, Mayan RecordsMYNCD019Russia2004
FS-1020OOMPH! OOMPH! ‎(Cass, Album)Futurist FS-1020US1993


  • Cover [Cover Artwork], Artwork [Cover Artwork]Jor
  • EngineerMatthias Kontny, Olli Belz
  • Executive-ProducerJor
  • Keyboards, GuitarCrap
  • Layout, TypographyMaren
  • Mixed ByOOMPH!, Robert Flux
  • Music By, Lyrics ByCrap , Dero Goi, Robert Flux
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Edgar Gerhard
  • ProducerOOMPH!
  • Sampler, Sequenced ByRobert Flux
  • Vocals, DrumsDero Goi


The German CD-versions:
First press: This version manufactured by CDT-Berlin, without SID-codes
Second press: Manufactured by CDT-Berlin, mould SID-code (Post March 1994 repress)
Third press: Manufactured by MPO, mould & mastering SID-code (later repress)

Track 11 is a CD bonus track, as stated in tracklist.

Recorded at Wyrwas Tonstudio (Braunschweig).
Published by Dark Wings 1992.

Distributed in Germany by Rough Trade.

© 1992 Dark Wings
℗ 1992 Machinery

LP: MA 8-1 · RTD 330.0008.1 30

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (As printed): 4 006030 500820
  • Matrix / Runout: CDT-BERLIN MOD MA 8-2
  • Mould SID Code: none
  • Mastering SID Code: none
  • Label Code: LC 7020
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • SPARS Code: ADD


  • Distributed By – Rough Trade – RTD 330.0008.2 41
  • Copyright (c) – Dark Wings
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Machinery
  • Published By – Dark Wings
  • Recorded At – Wyrwas Tonstudio
  • Manufactured By – CDT Berlin



Oomph is a German rock band from Wolfsburg, formed in 1989. The band pioneered the Neue Deutsche Härte movement. Since the band's formation there have been no line-up changes, except for temporary personnel for live performances. They use lyrics in both English and German with a shift from mainly English songs to more German ones on recent albums with the exception of their recent Compilation albums, Delikatessen and Truth or Dare. GlaubeLiebeTod, Monster, Des Wahnsinns fette Beute, XXV, and Ritual. OOMPH by OOMPH, released 29 March 2019 1. Mein Herz 2. Me Inside You 3. Der Neue Gott 4. No Heart No Pain 5. Breathe 6. Gleichschritt 7. Under Pressure 8. Wir Leben 9. Purple Skin 10. Ich Bin Du 11. Sick Song 12. Der Neue Gott Machinery Mix 13. Ich Bin Du Extended Club Mix 14. Der Neue Gott Jack Is Dub Mix 15. electrohead-ew The debut album by Oomph released on the legendary Machinery label at the beginning of the 90s: Great pumping straight Electronic Body Music with killer tracks like Mein Herz, Ich Bin Du , Gleichschritt and Der Neue Gott, including the great 12 Der Neue Gott and a demo version of Mein Herz as bonus. Bands Oomph OOMPH Oomph - OOMPH 1992. Oomph is the self-titled debut album by the German band Oomph. It is notable for having a more electronic body music sound than their other studio albums. It is their only album to date with Machinery Records. Stylistically, Oomph owed a lot to Nitzer Ebb in this first album. It was released in 1992. About Oomph Das Debütalbum der NDH-Band Oomph wurde 1992 veröffentlicht. Das Album trug dazu bei, das Genre der Neue Deutsche Härte voranzutreiben. die später von Rammstein popularisiert werden. Oomph Q&A. Producers Oomph Writers Dero Goi, Robert Flux & Thomas Döppner. Engineered By Matthias Kontny & Oliver Belz. Album 1992 14 Songs. 1992 OOMPH Audio Preview. OOMPH-1992OOMPH. Internet Archive HTML5 Uploader . Truth Or Dare - Oomph. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Truth Or Dare. Исполнитель: Oomph 2010 industrial. Oomph album. Singles from Oomph Ich Bin Du Released: 14 October 1991. Der Neue Gott Released: 1992. Track listing