» » Kensington - Vultures

Descargar Kensington - Vultures

Descargar Kensington - Vultures
Indie Rock, Pop Rock
  • Artista:
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Indie Rock, Pop Rock
  • Fecha de publicación:
    10 Jan 2013
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2703 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1719 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2272 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album, Reissue

Lista de canciones

1Call My Name4:21
3Send Me Away3:06
4Go Down2:54
6Good Life3:06
7Home Again3:16
8Don't Look Back3:16
9It Doesn't Have To Hurt3:20
11We Are The Young3:03
12No Way Out3:15


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
370 012-6Kensington Vultures ‎(CD, Album)Universal Music370 012-6Netherlands2012
375 365-0Kensington Vultures ‎(LP, Ltd, Tra)Universal Music375 365-0Netherlands2013
375 365-0Kensington Vultures ‎(LP, Ltd, RP, Tra)Universal Music375 365-0Netherlands2015
375 365-0Kensington Vultures ‎(LP, Album)Universal Music375 365-0NetherlandsUnknown
374 211-6, 374 214-0Kensington Vultures (Festival Edition) ‎(2xCD, Album)Universal Music, Universal Music374 211-6, 374 214-0Netherlands2013


  • Artwork, Designmrcvndrhlst.nl
  • BassJan Haker
  • Cello, Ondes MartenotFriedrich Paravicini (tracks: 9, 12)
  • DrumsNiles Vandenberg
  • Guitar, VocalsCasper Starreveld
  • HornNiels Zuiderhoek (tracks: 12)
  • Horn, TrumpetNiels Zuiderhoek (tracks: 9)
  • ManagementCedric Muyres
  • Mastered BySteve Fallone
  • Mixed ByCenzo Townshend
  • Mixed By [Assisted By]Sean Julliard
  • Photography Byrutgervanderbent.nl
  • PianoFritz Rating (tracks: 9, 12)
  • Producer, Recorded ByKensington, Niels Zuiderhoek
  • Snare [Additional Snares]Fritz Rating (tracks: 9)
  • Technician [Additional Programming And Instruments]Niels Zuiderhoek
  • TrumpetRutger Hoedemaekers (tracks: 3)
  • Vocals, GuitarEloi Youssef
  • Written-By, PerformerKensington


Drums recorded at Studio Erde, Berlin, DE.
Except drums for Home Again, recorded at Görlitzer Park, Berlin, DE.

Made in Germany.

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 0 602537 208050
  • Rights Society: BIEM/SDRM
  • Matrix / Runout: 06025 372 080-5 01 # 53208095
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LZ87
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0133
  • Other (Mould Hub): MADE IN GERMANY BY EDC


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kensington Records
  • Copyright (c) – Kensington Records
  • Recorded At – YouGuysMusic
  • Recorded At – Studio Erde
  • Recorded At – Görlitzer Park
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Mixed At – Decoy Studios
  • Published By – Broon Songs
  • Licensed To – Broon Songs
  • Licensed To – Universal Music B.V.



Vultures - Kensington. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Vultures -. Released May 11, 2012. Label - Universal Music. I know that Weve been fighting like soldiers Weve been living like vultures Weve been hiding like ghosts. But know this After everythings over Still together well be In the air that we breathe And the skies that we see. No, we will never have an only son in our home No, we will never have an only son in our home. Альбом 2012 Песен: 12. Kensington is a Dutch rock band from Utrecht in the Netherlands that was formed in 2005. The band has since released two EPs and five studio albums: Borders 2010, Vultures 2012, Rivals 2014, Control 2016, and Time 2019. The band consists of vocalistguitarist Eloi Youssef, guitaristvocalist Casper Starreveld, bassist Jan Haker, and drummer Niles Vandenberg. Kensington - Vultures 2012. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Indie Rock. Songs in album Kensington - Vultures 2012. Kensington - Send Me Away. Kensington - Ride. Kensington - Don't Look Back. Kensington - No Way Out. Kensington - Kilimanjaro. Kensington - We Are The Young. Kensington - Go Down. Or consider a donation Become a Donor Donor badge, no ads more benefits. Third of the four teasers for upcoming album Vultures. View detailed chart stats and album information. Note: moderators add covers directly to the site, contact us. Kensington is a rock band from Utrecht, Netherlands. Formed in 2005, the band has since released two EPs and three studio albums: Borders 2010, Vultures 2012 and Rivals 2014. The band consists of singerguitarist Eloi Youssef, singerguitarist Casper Starreveld, bassist Jan Haker and drummer Niles Vandenberg. Kensington was formed in 2005 by singerguitarist Casper Starreveld, bass player Jan Haker and drummer Lucas Lenselink. Singerguitarist Eloi Youssef joined the band in 2006