» » Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Overnight

Descargar Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Overnight

Descargar Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker - Overnight
  • Artista:
    Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
  • Fecha de publicación:
    14 Oct 2016
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2137 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2207 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2214 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CDr, Album, Promo

Lista de canciones

1Something Familiar
2Sweet The Sorrow
3Weep You No More Sad Fountains
4Dawn Of The Dark
5Milk And Honey
7Nine Times Along
8Light Of Day
9The Waning Crescent
10Dark Turn Of Mind
11The Light Of His Lamp


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
RTRADCD798Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker Overnight ‎(CD, Album)Rough TradeRTRADCD798UK2016
RTRADLP798Josienne Clarke And Ben Walker Overnight ‎(LP, Album)Rough TradeRTRADLP798UK & US2016


  • Arranged By, Composed By, Engineer, Acoustic Guitar, Glockenspiel, Electric Guitar, Mixed By, Producer, Programmed By, Orchestrated By, SynthesizerBen Walker
  • Arranged By, Composed By, Engineer, Producer, Saxophone, VocalsJosienne Clarke
  • Bass ClarinetHeather Ryall
  • CelloJo Silverston
  • Composed ByDavid Rawlings, Gillian Welch, Henry Nemo, Ivor Gurney, Jackson C. Frank, John Dowland
  • DesignPhilip Laslett
  • Double BassJohn Parker
  • Drums, PercussionJames Maddren
  • EngineerTim Lewis
  • EuphoniumPaul Mosley
  • French HornJim Rattigan
  • Mastered ByNick Watson
  • Photography ByJenna Foxton
  • Piano, Organ, KeyboardsKit Downes
  • ViolaAnna Jenkins
  • VocalsSamantha Whates


Professionally pressed cdr in wrap-around picture sleeve


Overnight - Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Taken from Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker's new album 'Overnight', out now on Rough Trade Records: http. 2: British folk duo Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker follow up make their Rough Trade debut with Overnight, their third album overall. It follows their sparsely arranged four-song EP Through the Clouds, which appeared earlier in 2016, offering a brief glimpse of the forthcoming set. Like each of the duo's releases, Overnight works in a misty milieu of hushed folk delicacy with Clarke's pearly voice weaving around the tasteful guitar work of her counterpart. As far as arrangements go, it's not quite as spartan as the EP that preceded it, though it is ultimately more minimali. Songs in album Overnight 2016. Ben Walker ft. Josienne Clarke - Nine Times Along. Josienne Clarke - Something Familiar. Josienne Clarke - Sweet The Sorrow. Josienne Clarke - Dawn Of The Dark. Josienne Clarke - Dark Turn Of Mind. Other albums by Ben Walker. Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker, Ben Walker. The Seas Are Deep. Ben Walker, Josienne Clarke. Seedlings All. Listen free to Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker Overnight Nine Times Along, Something Familiar and more. 12 tracks 41:28. Overnight, 2016. Josienne Clarke and Ben Walker. Nine Times Along, 03:28. Something Familiar, 02:25. Sweet the Sorrow, 03:07. Dawn of the Dark, 03:27. Dark Turn of Mind, 04:22. Weep You No More Sad Fountains, 03:33. Josienne Clarke & Ben Walker: The Outlandish Knight, My Love Is Like a Red Red Rose, Fire & Fortune и другие песни. Album 2016 12 Songs. 2: Clarke and Ben Walker: English folk music duo Bathed in Light, The Banks of the Sweet Primroses, Darkling Bird и другие песни