» » Jack DeJohnette's Directions - New Rags

Descargar Jack DeJohnette's Directions - New Rags

Descargar Jack DeJohnette's Directions - New Rags
  • Artista:
    Jack DeJohnette's Directions
  • Título:
    New Rags
  • Género:
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2642 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    2116 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2236 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    Vinyl, LP, Album

Lista de canciones

Written-By – Alex Foster
2Steppin' Thru
Written-By – Alex Foster
Written-By – Jack DeJohnette
4Minya's The Mooch
Written-By – Jack DeJohnette
5New Rags
Written-By – Jack DeJohnette


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
ECM 1103, ECM 1103 ST, 231103Jack DeJohnette's Directions New Rags ‎(LP, Album)ECM Records, ECM Records, ECM RecordsECM 1103, ECM 1103 ST, 231103Germany1977
noneJack DeJohnette's Directions New Rags ‎(5xFile, FLAC, Album, RE)ECM RecordsnoneGermany2019
ECM 1-1103, 2310 561Jack DeJohnette's Directions New Rags ‎(LP, Album)ECM Records, Polydor Ltd. ECM 1-1103, 2310 561Canada1977
ECM 1-1103, 2310 561Jack DeJohnette's Directions New Rags ‎(LP, Promo)ECM Records, PolydorECM 1-1103, 2310 561US1977
ECM 1103, PAP-9082Jack DeJohnette's Directions New Rags ‎(LP, Album)ECM Records, Trio RecordsECM 1103, PAP-9082Japan1977


  • Bass, Electric BassMike Richmond
  • Drums, PianoJack DeJohnette
  • Electric Guitar, Mandolin [Electric Mandolin]John Abercrombie
  • EngineerMartin Wieland
  • LayoutDieter Bonhorst
  • Photography By [Cover Photo]Lajos Keresztes
  • Photography By [Photos]Roberto Masotti
  • Producer [Produced By]Manfred Eicher
  • Tenor Saxophone, Soprano SaxophoneAlex Foster


Recorded May 1977 at Tonstudio Bauer, Ludwigsburg

On artwork: Distributed by Phonodisc Incorporated.
On labels: Distributed by Polydor Incorporated, New York, N.Y.

Printed in U.S.A.

Códigos de barras

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A etched, "MASTERDISK" stamped): ECM-1-1103-AS-CP-4-REV MASTERDISK ⋀
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B etched, "MASTERDISK" stamped): ECM-1-1103-BS-CP-3-REV MASTERDISK
  • Rights Society: BMI


  • Copyright (c) – ECM Records GmbH
  • Produced For – ECM Records GmbH
  • Manufactured By – Polydor Incorporated
  • Marketed By – Polydor Incorporated
  • Record Company – Polydor
  • Distributed By – Phonodisc, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Polydor Incorporated
  • Recorded At – Tonstudio Bauer
  • Lacquer Cut At – Masterdisk


New Directions is an album by Jack DeJohnette released on the German ECM label. It was recorded June 1978 at Talent Studio in Oslo and released in 1978. There are some strong moments particularly from Abercrombie and DeJohnette but this band to use a cliché was less than the sum of its parts. Jack DeJohnette's Directions. New Rags. Your Rating. Listen free to jack dejohnette's directions New Rags Minya's The Mooch, Lydia and more. 5 tracks 40:40. A new version of is available, to keep everything running smoothly, please reload the site. jack dejohnette's directions. Play album. Get album. New Rags, 1977. Lydia, 03:42. Flys, 06:07. Jack Dejohnette's Directions New Rags 1977 LP Here's another ECM LP that has not yet been re-released onto compact disc. This one may not be as much of Dejohnette's Directions - Untitled 2019. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Jack Dejohnette's Directions. Jack Dejohnette's Directions - The Vikings Are Coming. Jack Dejohnette's Directions - Struttin. Jack Dejohnette's Directions - Morning Star. Jack Dejohnette's Directions - Malibu Reggae. A1 Minya's The Mooch 11:22 A2 Lydia 3:41 A3 Flys 6:03 B1 New Rags 9:06 B2 Steppin' Thru 10:28. Bass, Electric Bass Mike Richmond Drums, Piano Jack DeJohnette Electric Guitar, Electric Mandolin John Abercrombie Tenor, Soprano Saxophone Alex Foster. New Rags 1977. Album by Jack Dejohnette's Directions. Minya's the Mooch. was sampled in. Buggin Out by A Tribe Called Quest 1991. Think Twice by Live Poets 1996. Man On by Tony Da Skitzo 1995. see 1 more connection. New Rags is an album by Jack DeJohnette released on the German ECM label in 1977. Minya's the Mooch 11:22. Lydia 3:43. Flys Alex Foster 6:05. New Rags 9:08. Steppin' thru Alex Foster 10:30. All compositions by Jack DeJohnette except as indicated. Jack DeJohnette drums, piano. John Abercrombie electric guitar, electric mandolin. Alex Foster tenor and soprano saxophones. Mike Richmond bass, electric bass. Dieter Bonhorst: Layout Design. Martin Wieland: Engineer. Music Rider . Free Download Album, Single, VA, Mp3, Flac, Music. Genre: Jazz Year: 2019 Quality: MP3, 320 kbps CBR. Tracklist: 1. Minyas The Mooch 11:29 2. Lydia 03:42 3. Flys 06:07 4. New Rags 09:08 5. Steppin Thru 10:29