» » Epica - The Solace System

Descargar Epica - The Solace System

Descargar Epica - The Solace System
Symphonic Rock, Gothic Metal
  • Artista:
  • Título:
    The Solace System
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Symphonic Rock, Gothic Metal
  • Fecha de publicación:
    01 Sep 2017
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    2684 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1703 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    2136 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, EP, Digipak

Lista de canciones

1Architect Of Light
Lyrics By – S. SimonsMusic By – A. van Weesenbeek, Epica
2Fight Your Demons
Lyrics By – M. JansenMusic By – A. van Weesenbeek, Epica
3Decoded Poetry
Lyrics By – S. SimonsMusic By – Epica , I. Delahaye, J. van den Broek
4Wheel Of Destiny
Lyrics By – M. JansenMusic By – Epica , I. Delahaye
5The Solace System
Lyrics By – S. SimonsMusic By – Epica , I. Delahaye
6Immortal Melancholy
Lyrics By – S. SimonsMusic By – Epica , J. van den Broek, M. Jansen


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 4015-1, 27361 40151, NB4015-1Epica The Solace System ‎(12", EP, Ltd)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4015-1, 27361 40151, NB4015-1Europe2017
NB 4015-5, 27361 40155Epica The Solace System ‎(CD, EP, Unofficial)Nuclear Blast , Nuclear Blast NB 4015-5, 27361 40155Russia2017
noneEpica The Solace System ‎(CDr, EP, Num, Promo)Nuclear BlastnoneEurope2017
NB 4015-5, 27361 40155Epica The Solace System ‎(CD, EP, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Soyuz MusicNB 4015-5, 27361 40155Russia2017
NB 4015-1, 27361 40151, NB4015-4Epica The Solace System ‎(12", EP, Ltd, Vio)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 4015-1, 27361 40151, NB4015-4Netherlands2017


  • Arranged By [Choir Arrangements], ScoreCoen Janssen
  • Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements]Coen Janssen, Isaac Delahaye, Joost van den Broek
  • Backing VocalsLinda Janssen, Marcela Bovio
  • Bass GuitarRob van der Loo
  • Drums, Vocals [Additional Grunts]Ariën van Weesenbeek
  • Engineer, Edited ByJoost van den Broek, Jos Driessen
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic GuitarIsaac Delahaye
  • Lead Vocals, Backing VocalsSimone Simons
  • Lyrics By [Additional], Edited By [Lyrical Editing]Coen Janssen
  • ManagementDaniel Regan, Enzo Marangelli
  • Mastered By [Additional]Darius van Helfteren
  • Mixed By [Co-Mixed]Joost van den Broek
  • Mixed By, Mastered ByJacob Hansen
  • Music By, Lyrics By, Arranged ByEpica , Joost van den Broek
  • Photography By [Band], Art Direction, DesignHeilemania, Stefan Heilemann
  • ProducerEpica , Joost van den Broek
  • Recorded By [Sitar]Brent Langerak
  • Sampler [Additional], EffectsCoen Janssen, Joost van den Broek
  • Score [Brass And Woods Scoring]Robin Assen
  • Score [Strings Scoring]Ben Mathot
  • Synth, Grand PianoCoen Janssen
  • Translated By [Latin]Gjalt Lucassen, Jaap Toorenaar
  • Vocals [Grunts], Rhythm GuitarMark Jansen
  • Written-By [Vocal Lines Co-Written By]Coen Janssen, Isaac Delahaye, Joost van den Broek, Sascha Paeth


Recorded at Sandlane Recording Facilities, Rijen, the Netherlands between December 2015 and May 2016
Sitar recorded at Music Matrix Studio, Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Paul's voice recorded at Paylyb Studios, Tampa, Florida, USA
Mixed at Hansen Studios, Ribe, Denmark between May and June 2016
Mastered at Hansen Studios, Ribe, Denmark in June 2016
Additional mastering at Amsterdam Mastering, Amsterdam, the Netherlands in June 2016

℗ + © 2017

Códigos de barras

  • Barcode (Text): 7 27361 40155 9
  • Barcode (Scanned): 727361401559
  • Matrix / Runout: CAP03445 NB4015-5CD 01 Technicolor
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 07027
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR79
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI UGAA


  • Record Company – Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH
  • Recorded At – Sandlane Recording Facilities
  • Recorded At – Music Matrix Studio, Amsterdam
  • Recorded At – Pauly B Studios
  • Mixed At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Hansen Studios, Ribe
  • Mastered At – Amsterdam Mastering
  • Pressed By – Technicolor – CAP03445



The Solace System - Epica. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. The Solace System. Исполнитель: Epica. 2017 epic metal. The Solace System is the first EP by the Dutch symphonic metal band Epica. It features tracks originally supposed to be featured on the band's seventh album The Holographic Principle, released the previous year. Simone Simons lead vocals, backing vocals. Mark Jansen rhythm guitar, growled vocals. Isaac Delahaye lead guitar, mandolin, balalaika, bouzouki, ukulele, orchestral toms, djembé, congas, bar chimes, tambourine, triangle. EPICA is releasing their new 6-track EP, THE SOLACE SYSTEM, on September 1st. Pre-order now, or listen to the new single. Epica - The Solace System. Listen to the EP The Solace System. EPICA Official Website. New EP, THE SOLACE SYSTEM, out worldwide. EPICA will be on tour in North America from August to September and. Album 2017 6 Songs. The Solace System - EP Epica. free to Epica The Solace System The Solace System, Fight Your Demons and more. 6 tracks 29:56. The Solace System 2017. Epica vs Attack on Titan Songs 2017. Epica discography all. Show lyrics. Songs in album Epica - The Solace System 2017. Epica - Fight Your Demons. Epica - Architect Of Light. Epica - Wheel Of Destiny. The Solace System EP. Released September 1, 2017. The Solace System EP Tracklist. The Solace System Lyrics. About The Solace System EP. The listeners can expect a high-quality EP with songs that are far too good to use them only as bonus tracks. We wanted to publish these songs together in a context. It is always hard to decide at the end of a recording process which songs will be on the album, because this means that you have to miss some songs with best quality, just because they do not fit quite well into the overall flow of the record or because there are other songs that are more suited to the lyrics. Mark Jansen told Nuclear Blast. Get the album here 29,583 . View all reposts44. Nuclear Blast Records Pro Unlimited. 642 tracks642