» » Dissói Lógoi - Nyx

Descargar Dissói Lógoi - Nyx

Descargar Dissói Lógoi - Nyx
Avantgarde, Experimental
  • Artista:
    Dissói Lógoi
  • Título:
  • Género:
  • Estilo:
    Avantgarde, Experimental
  • Fecha de publicación:
  • País:
  • Tamaño Versión FLAC
    1962 mb
  • Tamaño Versión MP3
    1703 mb
  • Tamaño Versión WMA
    1027 mb
  • Clasificación:
  • Votos:
  • Registro de:
    CD, Album

Lista de canciones

1Grottesco Tutto Baraccone
Bass Clarinet – Simone MauriDrums – Federico SanesiElectric Guitar, Electric Bass – Franco ParraviciniOboe, Clarinet – Mario ArcariOrgan – Alberto MorelliSaxophone – Marco BonettiTrombone – Alessandro Castelli
2La Montagna Dell'Anima (Exitus)
Acoustic Guitar – Franco ParraviciniDouble Bass – Daniele SalaDrums – Federico SanesiTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Francesco ManzoniVibraphone – Alberto Morelli
3La Montagna Dell'Anima (Intro)
Acoustic Guitar – Franco ParraviciniDouble Bass – Daniele SalaTrumpet, Flugelhorn – Francesco ManzoniVibraphone – Alberto Morelli
4Non Una Parola Che Dicesse Qualcosa
Oboe – Roberto Mazza
5Madre Notte
Electric Bass – Franco ParraviciniPiano, Percussion – Alberto MorelliTrumpet – Francesco Manzoni
6Il Settimo Angelo
Alto Saxophone – Marco BonettiElectric Guitar, Electric Bass, Electronics – Franco ParraviciniEuphonium, Trombone – Alesandro CastelliOboe, Percussion, Electronics – Alberto MorelliTrumpet – Francesco Manzoni
7E' Una Sorpresa Continuare A Respirare
Drums – Federico SanesiElectric Guitar, Electric Bass – Franco ParraviciniOboe, Clarinet – Mario ArcariPiano – Alberto MorelliSaxophone – Marco BonettiTrombone – Alessandro CastelliViolin – Maurizio Dehò
Bass, Electronics – Franco ParraviciniDrums – Tommaso BradascioElectronics – Dario CatanutoOboe – Mario ArcariPiano, Organ, Percussion, Electronics – Alberto MorelliViolin – Maurizio DehòVoice – Patrick Fasiotti
9La Ricamatrice
Bass Clarinet – Simone MauriDrums, Percussion – Federico SanesiElectric Guitar, Electronics – Franco ParraviciniVoice, Electronics – Alberto Morelli
10Il Lamento D'Arianna
Acoustic Guitar – Franco ParraviciniDrums – Federico SanesiSaxophone – Marco BonettiTrombone – Alessandro CastelliVibraphone – Alberto Morelli
11L'Ultima Migrazione Delle Falene
Drums – Federico SanesiElectric Bass, Electronics – Franco ParraviciniPiano, Harmonium, Voice – Alberto Morelli


Dissói Lógoi Nyx. Лейбл: Auditorium Edizioni AUD 04312, Amirani Records AMRN030. Формат: CD , Album. Страна: Italy. Дата релиза: 2012. Жанр: Jazz , Rock , Folk, World, & Country. Album 2012 12 Songs. Dissoi Logoi. Jazz , Logoi Greek δισσοὶ λόγοι contrasting arguments is a rhetorical exercise of unknown authorship. It is intended to help an individual gain a deeper understanding of an issue by forcing them to consider it from the angle of their opponent, which may serve either to strengthen their argument or to help the debaters reach compromise. Odisseo Dissòi Lògoi Bonus Track. DISSOI LOGOI versione per piano, basso elettrico e tabla. Whitesnake 1987 Full Album - Продолжительность: 42:32 United By Rock Recommended for you. David Sanborn Run For Cover Montreux Jazz to music from Dissoi Logoi like Five Black Notes and One White Note, La Volpe & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Dissoi ói Lógoi, Milano. Dissòi Lògoi è un gruppo a formazione aperta che unisce stili e linguaggi musicali provenienti da diverse culture classical rhetoric, dissoi logoi is the concept of opposing arguments, a cornerstone of Sophistic ideology and method. Dissoi Logoi twofold arguments is the name, taken from its first two words, that has been given to a tract which is attached to the end of the manuscript of Sextus Empiricus. It contains arguments which are capable of bearing opposed meanings, and it has sections dealing with Good and Bad, Decent and Disgraceful, Just and Unjust, True and False, together with a number of untitled sections. Discover NYX Professional Makeup & beauty products today on the official site and shop all of our new products, best sellers plus much more. Nyx Album by Natzure, released 08 March 2015 1. Apartment 42 2. Purple Mountain 3. Hidden Caves 4. Can't Find a Way Out 5. Watership Down 6. Moat 7. Chateau 8. Abyss 9. No Lights in the Dark 10. Dan Bull - Dragon Age Instrumental 11. Finale 12. The Sound of Freezing Time 13. Shiny Balkony 14. Social Anxiety 15. Departure 16. Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. name your price